Observations, deductions and feelings fueled by tequila, tea and tobacco

Wifey quote

In People, Quotes on December 4, 2007 at 18:58

Now this seems like straight from the heart, almost in your face, damn the niceties, no 10th edition, writing:

Some wives would have thought it was hard, but that’s why i didn’t marry some wives.
A lot of wives wouldn’t have made it over there in the first place. My wife, on the other hand, is a stud.

And when I marry, if I marry, I’d be blessed if I can say this of her.

Leave a Reply

